Welcome the Blessed Month of Dhul Hijjah – the month of the sacred Hajj pilgrimage. Let’s strive for the best of deeds together! Day of Arafat: June 15 | Eid Prayers: Sun June 16, 7 am | 9 am | 11 am

Next Prayer (adhan)

Next Prayers (Adhan)

MCA:

  • a
    Asr

    5:01 PM

  • m
    Maghrib

    8:33 PM

Al-Noor:

  • a
    Asr

    6:16 PM

  • m
    Maghrib

    8:33 PM

See more prayer times >

Our Team

Offices

Facility Manager

(408) 727-7277 ext 0
facilities@mcabayarea.org

Finance Office

finance@mcabayarea.org

Legal Clinic

legalclinic@mcabayarea.org

Schools

Al-Arqam School

(408) 727-7277 ext 401
arqam@mcabayarea.org

Granada Islamic School

(408) 980-1161

Cordoba Academy

cordoba@mcabayarea.org

Weekend Islamic School

(408) 727-7277 ext 413
wis@mcabayarea.org

Noor Hifz School

hifzschool@mcabayarea.org

Services

Ask the Sheikh

Sheikh Ibrahim
(408) 247-7570
asktheshaikh@mcabayarea.org

Bookstore

(408) 727-7277 ext 408
bookstore@mcabayarea.org

Career Services

(408) 727-7277 ext 461
careerservices@mcabayarea.org

Marriage Contracts

(408) 727-7277 ext 407

Charity and Zakah

(408) 727-7277 ext 410
zakah@mcabayarea.org

Funeral Services

(408) 727-7277 ext 119
funeral@mcabayarea.org

Committees

Khutbah Committee

khutbah@mcabayarea.org

Dawah Committee

dawah@mcabayarea.org

Safety Committee

safety@mcabayarea.org

Coordinators

Social Activities Coordinator

social@mcabayarea.org

Youth Director

indira kaljo

indira.kaljo@mcabayarea.org

Youth Coordinator

Zoha Shams
zoha.shams@mcabayarea.org

Newsletter Editor

Shaukat Mahmoud
newsletter@mcabayarea.org

Requests and Resources

Marketing Requests

For marketing requests for your event/activities

Website Request

To request edits to the
website

Internal Resources

For staff and committee
leads