Organization Contact Directory

Print
PDF

Muslim Community Association

3003/3033 Scott Blvd
Santa Clara, CA 95054 | Map
(408) 727-7277 Tel
(408) 970-9561 Fax


Masjid Al-Noor


1755 Catherine Street
Santa Clara, CA 95050 | Map
Mailing Address
P.O. Box 180
Santa Clara, CA 95052


  • Al-Arqam School
408.727.7277 ext 401
arqam@mcabayarea.org

  • Ask the Shaikh
Shaikh Ibrahim Othman
408.247.7570
asktheshaikh@mcabayarea.org

  • Bookstore
408.727.7277 ext 408
bookstore@mcabayarea.org

  • Career Services
408.727.7727 ext. 461
careerservices@mcabayarea.org

  • Caring Friends
408.727.7277 ext 460
CaringFriends@mcabayarea.org

  • Charity and Zakah

408.727.7277 ext 410
zakah@mcabayarea.org

  • Cordoba Academy

cordoba@mcabayarea.org


  • Counseling Services

408.727.7277 ext 777


  • Dawah Secretary

Wael Ashmawi
wael.ashmawi@mcabayarea.org


  • Facility Manager
Fawzy Ismail
408.727.7277 ext 0
fawzy.ismail@mcabayarea.org

  • Finance Office
Mashita
408.727.7277 ext 406
finance@mcabayarea.org

  • Funeral Services

Murad Harara
510.394.8986


  • Granada Islamic School Office

408.980.1161

  • Khutbah Committee

khutbah@mcabayarea.org

  • Legal Clinic

legalclinic@mcabayarea.org

  • Marriage Contracts
Fawzy Ismail
408.727.7277 ext 407
fawzy.ismail@mcabayarea.org

  • Medical Clinic
408.727.7277 ext 411
medicalclinic@mcabayarea.org

  • Newsletter Editor
Shaukat Mahmoud
newsletter@mcabayarea.org

  • Outreach Coordinator

TBA


  • MCA President

Fouad Khatib
fouad.khatib@mcabayarea.org


  • Communications Committee

Marwa Ahmed
marwa.ahmed@mcabayarea.org


  • Renovation Committee

Kwon Shaikh

renovation@mcabayarea.org

  • Safety Committee

safety@mcabayarea.org

  • Switch Board

408.727.7277


  • Social Activities Coordinator
Bahaa Shadid
Bahaa.shadid@mcabayarea.org

  • Vice President
Khaled Hamade

  • Website Manager

Rudaina Osman
rudaina.osman@mcabayarea.org


  • Weekend Islamic School

408.727.7277 ext 413
wis@mcabayarea.org

  • Youth Groups (Halaqas) Coordinator

youthhalaqa@mcabayarea.org


  • Youth Activities Coordinator

Abdul Latif Taylor
abdulatif.taylor@mcabayarea.org

MCA online bookstore

MCA Gallery

Support us

Advertise with us